THE GILDED STONE: DARK TIDES

Welcome to the Silver Daggers Blog Tour!

BHR is hosting tons of absolutely amazing authors whose books will blow you away. Please feel free to check them out and spread the word- and don’t forget to leave reviews. Those are the warm fuzzies we get when we know our readers have embraced our hearts!
 
 
The Gilded Stone
Dark Tides Book 5
by Candace Osmond
Genre: Time Travel Fantasy Romance
 
Publisher: Guardian Publishing
Publication Date: April 30, 2020
 
 
Make a choice. Go back in time. Save them from the devil…
 
What good is a happily ever after if it’s all ripped away by the hands of a devilish siren?
 
When Dianna’s children go missing, she and Henry are left with no choice but to do something they swore they’d never do again…travel back to the 1700s. But with their children’s lives in the hands of an unpredictable siren, they must make a hasty decision; trust that the sea creature will return their kids…or find a way to go back in time and risk never coming home again.
 
They soon realize they’ll have to travel further than they’ve ever gone; beyond our world to the mythical realm of Faerie to save their children. A task easier said than done. The rumored entrance lays across the ocean. They needed a ship.
And a crew…
 
In hopes of saving the family they started in the future, Dianna and Henry must search for the family they left behind in the past and travel across the sea to an unknown world. But four years is a long time and things aren’t quite as they left them.
 
Can they sail across the sea and uncover the entrance to Faerie before it’s too late? Or will they find themselves broken hearted and lost in time with nowhere to go?
 
Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN are obsessed with Dark Tides! One-click The Gilded Stone, book five in the #1 International Bestselling Series today!
 
**Only .99 cents!! **
 
 
 
 
The Devil’s Heart
Dark Tides Book 1
 
The Pirate Queen
Dark Tides Book 2
 
The Blackened Soul
Dark Tides Book 3
 
The Siren’s Call
Dark Tides Book 4
 
 
 
Bestselling Author and freelance writer/editor, Candace Osmond was born in North York, ON.
 
She published her first book by the age of 25, the first installment in a Paranormal Romance trilogy to which two others were published with it; The Iron World Series.
 
Candace is also one of the creative and AVN Award nominated writers for www.sssh.com, an acclaimed Erotic Romance website for women which has been featured on NBC Nightline and a number of other large platforms.
 
Aside from fiction, Candace is also an award winning Interior Designer and writer for Adorable Home Magazine.
 
Now residing in a small town in Newfoundland with her husband and two kids, Candace writes full time developing articles for just about every niche, more novels, and a hoard of short stories.
 
 
 
$10 Amazon gift card
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: