Time for a Saturday Spanks…..

Saturday Spankings

The Countdown Begins…

We’re starting 2019 with my favorite series- the Generals’ Daughter!

For those of you who don’t know, this mega novel was originally written as a personal escape from reality. The only girl in a household of military men; loved, adored, and disciplined. Believe it, or not, it was vanilla (except for the spanking) and Sam’s BF, Richard, came on the scene after I revised it for the readers. The series was originally published many years ago after being gleaned and compromised- and it broke my heart. Now that it’s back under my care, all the goodies PLUS extensive revisions, are here for you to enjoy.

That’s not all!

Did you know that the boys from Billion Dollar Daddies: Jennie were under Scott Jenkins command? Say what??? Yup! So be watching for a Special Edition of Billion Dollar Daddies with Sam AND Jennie on the cover, and get ready for double the trouble and twice the fun when Sam and her family head up to the chilly waters of Alaska for a good, old-fashioned USMC reunion!

THAT’S NOT ALL!

What?

Do you really want to know?

Do you think I’ll spill all the beans and tell you what’s in store for this year?

Aw, come on. You know me better by now! Muahahahaaa….

UNDER COVER: Generals’ Daughter Book 5

Once again, Sam’s up to something- but this time, it’s not her fault!
Or so she claims…

After losing her temper and physically flattening a jerk on base for sexual misconduct, USMC Lt. Samantha Quimby is approached by the lovely Col. Joyce Howe under the pretense of an SJA inquiry. Instead of punishment, Sam’s ordered on a secret assignment to investigate a  dangerous situation in a local high school where several military dependents attend. No problem, right? WRONG.

Except for her father and uncle, everyone believes she’s placed on administrative leave and is allegedly sent ‘back to school’ to learn how to socialize with people closer to her age. It wouldn’t be so bad if her folks were home to fish her out of trouble, but they’re called cross-country to a mandatory meeting. That means her brother, Michael, and her boyfriend, Richard, are left in charge.

Behaving like a high schooler is not in her blood- nor can she keep her mouth shut in class. From rolling her eyes in Calculus to reading Tolstoy in Russian, the girl keeps paving her way for more trouble when the frustrated principal calls Michael to pick her up. Now, the boys can deal with Sam’s saucy attitude, but they can’t overlook her sneaking out of the house, stealing her uncle’s Hummer, or lying to them. Yep, she’s busted- but she’s under orders NOT to tell anyone about her mission!

If all this isn’t enough to contend with, Sam’s relationship with Richard has reached the place where neither of them can’t deny their need for one another. Promise, or no promise, Richard’s determined to make Sam his- and she’s not about to stop him!

Coming Jan 15, 2019!

Please check out these wonderful authors and show your love with your reviews. Hugs!

This is a Blog Hop!

MAFIA BOSS

Welcome to the Silver Daggers Blog Tour!

BHR is hosting tons of absolutely amazing authors whose books will blow you away. Please feel free to check them out and spread the word- and don’t forget to leave reviews. Those are the warm fuzzies we get when we know our readers have embraced our hearts!

Please welcome Khadine Gray and Book 1 of her Accidental Mafia Queen series!

Mafia Boss
The
Accidental Mafia Queen Book 1
by
Khardine Gray
 
Genre:
Contemporary Mafia Romance 
 
Better to be at the right hand of the devil than in his path… When you come from a crime family, you have a name to live up to. My enemies know I’m a bastard who shows no mercy—exactly the cold-hearted don my father would want me to be. Except we’re not the one’s in charge. Yet…
The Boss wants me to take over his billion dollar business, and the only way that’s happening is if I can win the heart of his cop daughter. I planned to treat her just like all the other women who meant nothing to me, but everything about her is tempting. Her beauty, her body, her soul. Money and Power. That’s all this was supposed to be
about…
Falling in love wasn’t part of the plan. Neither was finding out that her father has a hidden agenda, and I’m just a pawn in his game.
MAFIA BOSS is The Godfather and The Sopranos with the sexy edge of a drool-worthy Alpha male. Fans of R.R. Banks and Vi Keeland are gonna
love this…
**Only
.99 cents!!**
  
Khardine Gray is a contemporary romance author who lives in England with her husband, two kids, and three crazy ferrets.
She is well traveled, cultured, and a woman with a passion for dancing and ice skating. When not writing you can catch her shopping, indulging on pizza and hot chocolate, or hanging out with her family and friends.No need to spend money on an airline ticket. Simply pick up one of Khardine’s books to become immersed in the fascinating stories and characters she creates.
  
Follow
the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!
 
 
 
 

 

THE ANASTASIA SERIES

Welcome to the Silver Daggers Blog Tour!

BHR is hosting tons of absolutely amazing authors whose books will blow you away. Please feel free to check them out and spread the word- and don’t forget to leave reviews. Those are the warm fuzzies we get when we know our readers have embraced our hearts!
 
Please meet Lily Raine and her amazing
Anastasia series:
Destria Waves
Anastasia Series Book 1
by Lily Raine
Genre: YA Paranormal Fantasy
 
Anastasia has always been different, and not just because she knows over fifteen languages and prefers to be alone. After she was attacked while visiting family in Russia over seven years ago, Ana has been able to heal rapidly amongst other things. Unable to accept her own immortality, despite increasing proof, she goes away to Joya Del Mar Arts Academy with her two cousins, Jo and Mason. Instead of worrying about recitals and dance steps, Ana discovers a secret world of demons, mermaids and angels. Their only connection however, seems to be an increasing need to find her so that the demons can force Ana to bring back their master.
 
After transforming a bear into a human boy, Ana can no longer hide her abilities and struggles with the idea that she is not human, although she does not know what she is. When a mysterious man in a mask continues to stalk Ana with the intention of getting her to eat a blue flower, Ana gets the sinking suspicion that the man in the mask is the same young man who destroyed her life seven years prior. When Ana discovers a secret lair hidden beneath the waves where the demons are regrouping, Ana realizes she has a terrible choice to make. Sacrifice her life and the life of the mermaids who fuel the underwater power source, or escape and allow the demons free reign to destroy the human world. But if Ana chooses to accept her immortality, then the life of her cousins and boyfriend, Daniel, will forever be compromised.
The Demon King’s Assassin
Anastasia Series Book 2
 
After destroying the Demon King’s lair, Anastasia Sokolov believes her and her cousin’s lives are finally safe. Unfortunately, when a King who practices necromancy is determined, more than mermaids are needed to destroy the demon clan. 
Anastasia’s cousin Jo, has warned her to keep away from their new accountant, dashing and handsome, Arkin. Arkin is infatuated with Anastasia, but it isn’t until he asks for her help she comes to realize why. In a desperate attempt to become immortal, Arkin had joined the demonic, Destria Organization. But when a deadly assassin learns of his plans to escape, Arkin turns to the only one who can save him.
With the King’s ability to change bodies each time he dies, there is no way of telling friends from enemies apart. As the assassin threatens to destroy any hope of peace, Anastasia learns just how inhuman her friends and boyfriend really are.
A dagger from the other world, creatures who are neither human nor animal, and a web comic detailing future events are all Anastasia can rely on. And when the assassin’s interests turn to her beloved cousin, Mason, where is the line between who should live and who should die?
  
Lily Raine, author of the Anastasia Series, is happy to be part of World Castle Publishing. Lily lives in Michigan where when it’s not cold, the weather and the lakes are beautiful. She married her best friend, Thomas, when she was eighteen years-old. They live together with their two cats, Misaki and Mason. 
Lily enjoys biking, swimming, dancing, painting, and going anywhere there are animals. She is currently working on her Master’s Degree from Wayne State University. Afterwards, she hopes to own her own practice.
Lily loves young adult novels, particularly ones with paranormal elements. She also really enjoys LGBT literature with young adult characters and wishes there were more with paranormal aspects.
  
Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Undercover Saturday…

Saturday Spankings-New Years

 

 Sam’s Going UNDERCOVER

in Generals’ Daughter Book 5 this month!

But, shh, don’t tell anyone!

What’s Sam up to this time? For once, believe it or not, the trouble she’s getting into isn’t her fault!

After losing her temper and physically flattening a jerk on base for sexual misconduct, USMC Lt. Samantha Quimby is approached by the lovely Col. Joyce Howe under the pretense of an SJA inquiry. Instead of punishment, Sam’s ordered on a secret assignment to investigate a  dangerous situation in a local high school where several military dependents attend. No problem, right? WRONG.

Except for her father and uncle, everyone believes she’s placed on administrative leave and is allegedly sent ‘back to school’ to learn how to socialize with people closer to her age. It wouldn’t be so bad if her folks were home to fish her out of trouble, but they’re called cross-country to a mandatory meeting. That means her brother, Michael, and her boyfriend, Richard, are left in charge.

Behaving like a high schooler is not in her blood- nor can she keep her mouth shut in class. From rolling her eyes in Calculus to reading Tolstoy in Russian, the girl keeps paving her way for more trouble when the frustrated principal calls Michael to pick her up. Now, the boys can deal with Sam’s saucy attitude, but they can’t overlook her sneaking out of the house, stealing her uncle’s Hummer, or lying to them. Yep, she’s busted- but she’s under orders NOT to tell anyone about her mission!

If all this isn’t enough to contend with, Sam’s relationship with Richard has reached the place where neither of them can’t deny their need for one another. Promise, or no promise, Richard’s determined to make Sam his- and she’s not about to stop him!

 

Don’t forget to sign up for the newsletter for special announcements, sales, and other surprises!

This is a Blog Hop!

Come check out these amazing authors and don’t forget to share the love by leaving reviews!

%d bloggers like this: