HEARTS OF DARKNESS

Welcome to the Silver Daggers Blog Tour!

BHR is hosting tons of absolutely amazing authors whose books will blow you away. Please feel free to check them out and spread the word- and don’t forget to leave reviews. Those are the warm fuzzies we get when we know our readers have embraced our hearts!
 
Hearts of Darkness
A Valentine’s Day Bully Romance Collection
with stories by
J. L. Beck, C. Hallman, Joanna Mazurkiewicz, Rebekah R. Ganiere,
Margo Bond Collins, Megan J. Parker, Klarissa King, Lacey Carter Anderson,
Cara Wylde, Amanda Sievert, Aria Starling, C.L. Riley, Dana Christie,
Dee Stone, D.W. Marshall, Emma Cole, Holly Ryan, J. A. Wing,Jen Ponce,
Krystal Pena, L.A. Fox, Larissa Scot, Leigh Kelsey, London Kingsley,
Maggie Alabaster, Mia Heintzelman, Sheena Austin, Tiegan Clyne
 
 
Sometimes, love hurts.
 
The world can be a dangerous place—
in high school or college, at home or work.
 
Especially when it’s ruled by the guys we hate to love.
 
The ones who always seem to get everything they want.
Whose money and power make trouble disappear.
 
And if on Valentine’s Day, instead of chocolates and flowers, they give only misery and despair, then the heroines who love to hate them will work to bring them to their knees.
 
These guys may rule the world right now—
but they won’t be in charge forever.
 
Not if the heroines in this collection have anything to say about it.
 
And sometimes, these bullies might even learn to love.
 
Hearts of Darkness features bully romances in a variety of genres, including contemporary, paranormal, reverse harem, and science fiction romance. Many of the works in this collection include sexual situations, mature content, and exceptionally dark themes.
 
Fans of Eva Chase, Renee Rose, Ashley Jade, C.M. Stunich and Siobhan Davis
will love this collection!
 
 
 
**scroll through the slideshow to find out more about the authors!!**
 
 
 
 
Follow the tour HERE for exclusive content and a giveaway!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: